Tony Miles

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Friday 18/9/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘Judgement’’ Broadcast Friday 18th September 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Friday 11/9/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘India’’ Broadcast Friday 11th September 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Alex Jones on Thursday 27/8/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘My Favourite World Record’ Broadcast Thursday 27th August 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Alex Jones –  click above

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Penny Smith on Thursday 20/8/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘Humanitarian Heroes’ Broadcast Thursday 20th August 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Penny Smith –  click above

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Thursday 13/8/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘Things I’d tell my younger self’’ Broadcast Thursday 13th August 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More

Them and Us – The Church and Media Conference 13th October 2015

The line-up for this year’s Church & Media Conference: Them and Us is shaping up nicely… Imagine if we had a live comedy set as part of the conference? Well we have – sort of. Paul Kerensa (writer, Miranda) will bring us top-quality comedians to make us laugh and explain where they draw the line when […]

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Monday 6/7/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘Human Resilience’ Broadcast Monday 6th July 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More
Get Adobe Flash player Plugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes