Tony Miles

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Thursday 13/8/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘Things I’d tell my younger self’’ Broadcast Thursday 13th August 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More

Them and Us – The Church and Media Conference 13th October 2015

The line-up for this year’s Church & Media Conference: Them and Us is shaping up nicely… Imagine if we had a live comedy set as part of the conference? Well we have – sort of. Paul Kerensa (writer, Miranda) will bring us top-quality comedians to make us laugh and explain where they draw the line when […]

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Monday 6/7/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘Human Resilience’ Broadcast Monday 6th July 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Nicki Chapman on Monday 29/6/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘Faith in Action’ (150th Anniv. of the Salvation Army on Thurs 2nd July) Broadcast Monday 29th June 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Nicki Chapman –  click above

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Monday 15/6/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘Freedom & Justice’ (800th Anniversary of Magna Carta) Broadcast Monday 15th June 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Friday 5/6/15

My ‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘If I had a Time Machine’ Broadcast Friday 5th June 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More

My ‘Pause For Thought’ @BBCRadio2 5.45am with Vanessa Feltz on Thursday 21/5/15

‘Pause for Thought’ – theme: ‘My Favourite Gift’ Broadcast Thursday 21st May 2015 at 5.45am on @BBCRadio2 on the early breakfast show – with Vanessa Feltz –  click above

Read More
Get Adobe Flash player Plugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes